Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 192

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 192:

It’s Friday!  Kids had a 2 hour delay – which meant I had a bit more sleep this morning  🙂

Then, Ma and I went to Brookfield, CT to stop by my listing * CLICK * – which has just been relisted and reduced

Then we were off to Jo-Ann Fabric’s

 

And today couldn’t go by without grocery shopping – so, we stopped at Stop & Shop

The, after doing some work, I dropped Amanda off at the high school to go sledding

                                              Driving up Gillotti Road toward the NF High School

                                                 Amanda leaving with friends to go sledding…

February 2, 2010 Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Big Game Bash

Big Game Bash – for some Game Day Grub….

                                                                       Elin B – Flickr.com

                               ~~~~~~~~~~~~~  CLICK Here for Recipes  ~~~~~~~~~~~~

                                                                norwichnuts – Flickr.com

February 2, 2010 Posted by | Recipes, The Food Network, Uncategorized | , , , , , | Leave a comment