Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 215

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 215:

Sunday – finally, a day to relax….. NOT!  Have a wonderful new client who is looking into purchasing in Connecticut – possibly Ridgefield.

After making loads of phone calls, e-mails and working here – on my blog – I took a quick ride to Shaw’s since the kiddies are back to school tomorrow and I need a  few things – going to the market 4 to 5 times a week is never enough!

Here are a few pics as I made my way to Shaws in New Fairfield CT

                                                   Heading down Brush Hill Road/Route 39

                                                                Passing the Town Hall

             Waiting at the light – Intersection of Rte 39 and Rte 37 – I can see Shaw’s up ahead

                                                                         Hello Shaw’s!

February 24, 2010 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

