Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 216

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 216:

More phone calls – e-mails – and a few text messages – a nice, busy Monday.

Then, after my first of six loads of laundry was washed – I threw it into the dryer, and… nothing.  My dryer was not working and I’m having a mini-fit!

So, after spending some time attempting to fix the dryer myself – Ha! that was a pretty site!  I called Sears and scheduled an appointment for their repair service to come out and basically save my laundry life.  Please keep in mind that the 6 loads of laundry are almost EVERY DAY! 

So, I washed 5 loads of laundry, ran to the laundromat to dry them….

Squeezed all 5 loads into 4 dryers since they are substantially larger than my Elite Dryer at home – then took off to pick up pellets.  Once I came back, my clothes just needed a few more minutes and Voila! All was dry!  Boy, I wish I had this many dryers at home!!!

February 25, 2010 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

