Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 231

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 231:

Today is Tax Day!  My accountant’s office is in Rutherford, NJ – and he is worth the ride.  My mother and I went and she snapped a few photos of our drive over the Tappan Zee Bridge

It was late afternoon when we arrived home – then it was time for errands – picked up Melissa after her shift at Sprinkles in New Fairfield

and a trip to New Fairfield High School to drop off dinner for Amanda.  She has been practicing for the upcoming Spring play.  A few more errands – then dinner – back out to pick up Amanda from practice and finally – time to work!

March 16, 2010 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

