Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 233

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 233:

It is Thursday and once again – busy, busy – can’t seem to catch up – but loving every single minute of being a Realtor.  I have a busy weekend coming up and I am looking forward to it!  Especially since I will be meeting new clients.

Today, Ma and I took a trip to Brookfield, CT – to my brother’s house. 

I love that this warmer weather is bringing more little critters out and about.  At home, we always make sure to have our bird feeders filled – especially in the winter months.  The pic above is one of my brothers bird houses.

This bird feeder is the most used of all of our birds – I wonder if it is the house shape – since our other feeders are round and boxy shaped – Hmm??

After a quick visit with my sister-n-law and the kids, Ma and I stopped at Walmart

 

Then back home and back to work until it was time to drop off dinner again for Amanda…

And once again, back home and back to work!

March 16, 2010 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

