Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 236

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 236:

It’s Sunday… a very busy day!

My first appointment was in my hometown – New Fairfield CT.  We viewed a total of 6 homes…

                                 ~~~~~  CLICK Here to View Listing Sheets of all 6 Homes  ~~~~~

                                                     A pic of the views from our first home

My 2nd appointment was with new clients looking in the Somers  –  North Salem  –  Katonah NY area.  We viewed 4 homes and I’m looking forward to working with them!  Here is what we viewed…

                                 ~~~~~  CLICK Here to View Listing Sheet of all 4 Homes  ~~~~~

Snapped a photo at our last house of these feathery friends sharing some seeds and enjoying these awesome views from the homes breakfast area. 

My last appointment was for a CMA – Comparative Marketing Analysis – in Somers NY at Heritage Hills – also new clients and I love this beautiful and very large complex!

March 17, 2010 - Posted by | Connecticut, New Fairfield, NY, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

