Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 238

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 238:

Lot’s of work to do again today  and I’m happy to report that the rain and clouds are gone and it is an absolute gorgeous day!!  Spring isn’t until Saturday, although it has arrived today – Yeah! 

Here is a pic of a beautiful – and thawed – Ball Pond

As I made my way to the office, I realized quickly that I was over dressed.  This happens every Spring –  I’m afraid of being cold, so I still wear turtle necks and coats and sweat my buns off!

After going to the office, I stopped at A&P in Brewster – yes, FOOD SHOPPING AGAIN!

When I arrived home, my mom and David had made a wonderful dinner – our very 1st barbecue of the season – and – we even ate outside…

March 18, 2010 - Posted by | Ball Pond, My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

