Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 240

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 240:

This morning I did as much work as I possibly could before my sister picked my mom and I up for an afternoon out.

Our road trip took us past Lake Zoar and the Stevenson Dam in Stevenson CT

Then to DWS Shoes in Orange CT

 

I was like a kid in a candy shop – but I behaved and didn’t buy anything 😦

Then we made our way back to Danbury CT for some delicious pizza and… food shopping!  Thanks to my sister, I – for the very 1st time – shopped at Trader Joe’s

Afterwards, we took a quick peek in Annie Sez

Then my sis took the scenic way home – through the Aunt Hack area in Danbury passing Richter Park

March 23, 2010 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

