Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 242

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 242:

Saturday – appointment day in Danbury.  Stopped at the office to meet with my clients.  We viewed a few new listings and 2 listings for the 2nd time.  One of their favorites was near Richter Park Golf Course

Afterwards, I went back to the office to get ready for tomorrow’s appointments.  After dinner, Melissa, Sara and I went to see Amanda in the The Music Man at the New Fairfield High School

 

It was an awesome show and we are so proud of Amanda!

March 26, 2010 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, New Fairfield Schools, Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

