Diana's Neighborhood

Real Estate in New York & Connecticut – Won't you be my neighbor?

My Life as a Realtor – Day 244

My Life as a Realtor ~

Day 244:

Monday – thankfully I have internet service – it had been down from Saturday morning until Sunday evening!  I am also thankful for this beautiful weather we have been having.  Ma and I went about on our errands.  At the top of our list is always food shopping – so off to A&P in Danbury we went!

                                         This weekend, Joe and the kids did alot of yard work…

                                                          Joe cleaning up in the front yard

                                                                          All cleaned up!

                             After dinner, I drove Amanda to the High School to pick up a book…

                                                           Waiting for Amanda to come out…

                                                                         Here she comes!

                                                                                  Finally!

I have alot of work to do – and… Dancing with the Stars starts tonight!!

March 27, 2010 - Posted by | My Life as a Realtor, Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

